How to delete test results?

Testportal allows you to delete test results from your account when you don’t need them anymore. This is only possible after you confirm the decision to delete the results.

Remember that after the approved deletion of the results it is impossible to recover them.

Deleting test results

To delete selected results, go to the Test progress & results and choose the Results table tab. Click on the little box to the left of the respondents’ names to select the results that you want to delete. Next, choose the Delete selected button.

How to delete test results?

Deleting results

In the next step, you will see a window where you confirm that you want to delete the test results. If you are sure, select Yes.

Was this article helpful?